Contact the Kansas Conference See who is the Executive Committee Find out about meetings Home page
AAUP in Kansas AAUP in Kansas AAUP in Kansas
  AAUP Kansas Conference
Navigation Executive Committee
Committee A
Membership Info
Membership Form
Kansas Chapters
Chapter Service
Reports Given
National AAUP

Hosted by Blacksheep, Inc.

Printer Version
Kansas Conference Officers

Jon Scheinman, President

Rob Catlett, Past President

Mohamed El Hodiri, President-Elect

Win Jordan, Secretary-Treasurer

Elmer Hoyer, Conference Committee A Chair

Joe Yanik, Newsletter Editor

Elmer Hoyer, Chapter Service Director

Kansas Chapter Presidents

Rob Catlett, Emporia State Univ.

Win Jordan, Fort Hays State Univ.

Donna Potts, Kansas State Univ.

Jon Scheinman, KUMC.

Charles Merrifield, Newman Univ.

Shannon Dyer, Ottawa Univ.

Mohamed El Hodiri, Univ. of Kansas

Barry Crawford, Washburn Univ.

JoLynne Campbell, Wichita State Univ.


 © Copyright 2002-2005 AAUP Kansas Conference, all rights reserved. Contact | National AAUP | Executive Committee | Meetings | Home